LISTEN LIVE RADIO STREAMING AUDIO
PODCASTS
BBC iPlayer
UK Radioplayer
Jazz FM Listen Live   in Windows Media Player http://www.jazz.fm/player/index.htm
CIUT Listen Live         in Winamp MP3 http://www.ciut.fm/listenlive.php
CBC Radio One       Direct URLs http://www.cbc.ca/listen/includes/directr1.html
CBC Radio Two          Direct URLs http://www.cbc.ca/listen/includes/directr2.html
CKLN Ryerson           Using your default MP3 Player http://www.ckln.fm/audio/ckln.m3u
Radio Netherlands Listen Live in Windows Media Player http://www.rnw.nl/distrib/realaudio/ram/live/rnw_live_2.asx
CKUT Montreal Archives Folk Roots/Folk Branches with Mike Regenstreif http://www.ckut.ca/archives.php
East Village Radio http://www.eastvillageradio.com/evr.m3u
Web Radio Links http://www.web-radio.fm/
ANet Station http://www.anetstation.com/
Whole Wheat Radio, Talkeetna, Alaska
http://www.wholewheatradio.org:8000/listen.pls
Northern Blues Radio http://www.northernblues.com/sounds/radio.html
Rabble Radio http://www.rabble.ca/rpn/
Radio Lovers - free old time radio shows http://www.radiolovers.com/
WOXY- The Future of Rock & Roll http://woxy.com/stream/mpg64.pls
WNYC(Today's Program) Airs weekdays at 12:05 - 2:00 pm EST
Old Time Radio Look Up http://www.billsparks.org/Old_Time_Radio_Stations/
Old Time Radio Show Catalog http://www.otrcat.com/
WSBN Georgia Old Time Radio http://www.billsparks.org/cgi-bin/linkssql/jump.cgi?ID=7076
Brando Classic http://brandoclassicotr.com/
Mike's Radio World - Your gateway to over 5000 radio stations streaming live on the internet http://www.mikesradioworld.com/
OLD TIME RADIO
The Mercury Theatre on the Air http://www.mercurytheatre.info/
Old Time Radio Catalog http://otrcat.com/
Radio Mystery Theater http://www.cbsrmt.com/
WEB TV
WWI TV Portal http://wwitv.com/portal.htm
Channel Chooser http://www.channelchooser.com/
Radio Free World Guide to Web TV http://www.radiofreeworld.com/page7.html









PODCASTS
SOFTWARE
Feed Demon iPodder     
PODCAST DIRECTORIES

Podcast Alley

NPR Podcast Directory
Podcast Bunker
Canada Podcasts
Find Podcasts About
powerer by PodLounge.com.au
What I'm Listening to - You can feed these Links into youraggregator software. I use FeedDemon
PODCASTS RSS
CBC PODCASTS http://www.cbc.ca/podcasting/
A Storied Life - Sonia's Short Biographical Podcasts http://www.soniabrock.com//Podcasts/chatham1.xml
Electric Sky (out of Ottawa) http://electricsky.libsyn.com/rss
Quirks and Quarks http://www.cbc.ca/quirks/quirks.xml
Raven 'n' Blues http://www.raven.dj/rnb/
Austin Riffs - great shows http://home.grandecom.net/~byron_meade/rss.xml
WNYC's Leonard Lopate 12:05 - 2 pm EST http://www.wnyc.org/rss/show.py?show=lopate
Global Voices Online http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/globalvoices/feed/

OF INTEREST
KCRW Contemporary Music with a pioneering DJ - Broadcasts 9-12 and 4-7 pm Weekdays
Radio Memories Radio Memories - Journey Through Time Filled With Memories - Recommended
Radio Locator Find a variety of streaming radio Listen Live stations http://www.radio-locator.com/
Nostalgia http://www.radio-locator.com/cgi-bin/finder?format=nos&x=15&y=9&scope=bc&is_lic=Y&sr=Y&sid=